Kundalini Kriya Yoga – Upward Love Energy Transformation

Kriya Yoga deals with the highest evolution of human. It deals with the finest form of love energy transformation. There is no secret in Kriya yoga. There are five important techniques, namely;
Nabhi Kriya, Spinal Breathing, Maha Mudra Exercise, Yoni Mudra and 3rd Eye Meditation.
You need to practice them regularly in a very very relaxed manner.

The upward and downward japa along the spine generates tremendous Love and the whole spine is spiritually magnetized. The Yogi becomes Love energy. The Sushumna channel in the spinal cord is the highway through which the Kundalini energy travels and the evolution of consciousness takes place. Kundalini is the Kinetic Energy remaining after the completion of the Universe. This residual bioelectric force lies as light/sound vibrations at the root of the spinal cord. To avail of it for one’s own evolution and realization is the birthright of every human soul.

In Kriya Yoga, Don’t be in a hurry, because if you are in a hurry you will have a lot of worries.

Never practise all the kriyas all together. In the past many people might say they have practiced a number of kriyas at the same time. However, from more experiences and understanding of the kriya system, you should never practice all the kriyas together because it will be too powerful, too strong. Rather, combine them with the normal practices of asana and pranayama, concentration and relaxation.

Initially, do the normal meditation. Then at the end add one or two kriyas to the daily practice. Practice the first three kriyas for one week. In the second week practice other two kriyas. In the third week combination of three kriyas. By practicing kriya yoga you generate inner fire; that burns impurities from the mind and body.

Gradually go on building up your receptive ability, and at the same time balancing the awakening of energy with the normal sadhana practices.

Kriya Yoga Chakras
Kriya Yoga Chakras

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s